Onsite Service 

It all starts with a call!

301.898.1200

Contact Frederick Equipment


For all of your upcoming project equipment needs, speak with one of our friendly and knowledgeable professionals.

Frederick Equipment                  Store hours
Monday-Friday   7am-5:30pm
Saturday               7:30am-1:00pm
9640 Liberty Rd Frederick, Maryland 21701
Telephone: 301.898.1200
FAX: 301.898.0448
E-mail: mrippeon@frederickequipment.com

​Michael Rippeon (Manager-VP):
mrippeon@frederickequipment.com
Ron Kershner (Sales):
Dbeall@frederickequipment.com
Janet Utermoehlen (Receptionist):
janet@frederickequipment.com
Brian Owens (Parts):
bowens@frederickequipment.com
 Fred Stream (Parts):
parts@frederickequipment.com
Tom Malatt (Service MGR):
tom@frederickequipment.com
Scott Martin (Service):

In Business Since 1976 
Number of Maryland Locations